Code Inspections, Inc. Email Directory

Corporate Office:
Phone: 215-672-9400

Daniel Azeff, Sr.  
President

Dan Azeff, Jr.  
Vice President

Bob Heil 
Director of Operations

Tom Heisner 
General Manager

Jim Dickey
Field Supervisor

Inspectors:
 
Fran Barthmaier
Brad Bollinger 
Sal Centola 
Rob Cochran 
Jim Forkin 
Alan Kaitz
Bryan Moss 
Adam Mayer
Dan Quimby 
Pete Silvestri
Tom Stafford 


Office Staff:
Gina Gordon Office Coordinator
Kate Hartman Administrative Assistant

North Central Regional Office:
Phone: 888-264-2633

Ron Decker  rdecker@codeinspectionsinc.com
Senior Plan Reviewer

Frank Tourscher  ftourscher@codeinspectionsinc.com
Regional Services Coordinator

Jim Fenstermacher  jfenstermacher@codeinspectionsinc.com
Field Supervisor

Inspectors:

Athens & East Troy Offices:
Matt Gorman  mgorman@codeinspectionsinc.com
Justin Morgan  jmorgan@codeinspectionsinc.com

Dushore Office:
Frank Tourscher ftourscher@codeinspectionsinc.com
Mike Baldwin mbaldwin@codeinspectionsinc.com

Linden Office:
Jim Matthews jmatthews@codeinspectionsinc.com                                                                                                                                             

Lycoming Office:
Jim Fenstermacher   jfenstermacher@codeinspectionsinc.com
John Brezan   jbrezan @codeinspectionsinc.com
Samantha Berger  sberger@codeinspectionsinc.com
Victor Marquardt  vmarquardt@codeinspectionsinc.com                                 

Pike/Susquehanna Office:
Joseph Cutri  jcutri@codeinspectionsinc.com                                                                                                                                                                                    

Wyalusing Office:
Amanda  Cooley   acooley@codeinspectionsinc.com
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Office Staff:
Kristy   kristy@codeinspectionsinc.com
Stacie  stacie@codeinspectionsinc.com